What Did He Just Say?

What Did He Just Say?

·

1 min read

Sometimes the goods are hidden in plain sight, folks and we're often missing out on a wealth of information by focusing on the subject only.

I mean, I don't know about you but it can take me over half an hour to review a 6-minute tutorial on YouTube am I right? Play...rewind...wait, what did he say?

I can empathize, it's rough getting caught up in the event loop of 'tutorial hell' - I've been known to binge-watch my share of content too.

I mean, there are 'shorts' that have run on an unreasonably long loop just because.

I have to tell you, I feel like I'm #Winning when I learn something new I didn't expect to learn. There's me at the ready with my mouse ready to scribble down a mention from the content creator about another content creator or the name of a well-known author they've read or the best place to eat in Cabo or where they purchased some incredible [whatever]. Don't underestimate the number of gems you can find.

Keep your eyes wide open, guys...wide open! You'll thank me later.